Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Raining much?~

Saturday, Mar. 05, 2005 - 10:47 PM

*Mental note: when fingering a girl who squirts when she cums, make sure to wear a raincoat*

I have come to a conclusion. That conclusion is that I am happy.

Last night April was just laying on my bed, and I clibed up, and laid down next to her, with my head on her shoulder. She wrapped her arm around me, and gently started to pet me. I actually had someone hold me last night. Usually I would be the one holding everyone else, but last night I was held. It relaxed me so much that I started to doze off. hen as I am almost asleep she decides we need to get up and sort everything out for bed. I could barely function after that. The last person who would hold me like that was Satan's dad back in '95. I was so fucking content, I'm just not used to it.

Of course I was wired for sound after we were done sorting shit out, and ended up starting shit with her that had us up until almost 9am. *sigh* Hence the mental note. I won't go into too much detail on that one. Just want to say that April squirts when she cums, I was fingering her, she came, squirted, the cum ricocheted off the palm of my hand, and sprayed all over me. I was sitting up and was fucking covered....she even hit my fucking shoulder. I jumped back completely covered, she looked up at me and burst out laughing. Then the bitch did it to me again two more times. lol

So yeah....wear a raincoat. he he

But tonight....ya there was flirting,and teasing, as there usually is....but for the most part all we have done is co-exist, and cuddle. In a while here I am gonna curl up in bed next to April, and just lay happily in her arms.

No, I truly have to admit that I am happy now. She is still a little ball of sunshine, and her positivity is rubbing off on me. I actually look forward to waking up in the morning.

Tomorrow should be interesting though. We are going to Satan's drum lesson, then to see my Grandma. The old bird is gonna put April through her paces I tell ya. It's gonna be great!

Until we next meet....be good to eachother.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!