Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Yawn....ugh!~

Friday, Mar. 04, 2005 - 8:00 PM

I haven't slept good in almost a fucking week. Too much fucking sex.

Had a hardcore bit of playing last night. I started to tease April, she kept trying to touch me, I kept slapping her hands away. She tried again, I smacked them again, she tried again. I pinned them down, she got them out, I warned her that if she didn't keep her hands to herself I would bind her arms, she tried, I tied her arms....loose because I was being nice, she got them out, I tied them a lil tighter, she got them out again, so I got fed up went into domme mode, and bound them tight and secure. Shocked the fuck out of her because she couldn't get out of it. Then, I had my way with her. She fought, and fought, and fought, then finally gave into it. I sexually tortured her for about an hour....even had her begging. Then I got her off so hard that she begged me to stop as she couldn't take any more, then I untied her, and held her as she had her emotional release from it. After she had a good cry, I put her in a bubble bath, and sat keeping her company. Then I took her to bed, and she slept like the dead. he he

April just had her first real taste of BDSM. I don't think she knows what to think about it yet. She liked it, but was a lil messed from the control loss. That's normal though. I'm not going to pull anything else on her for a while though. I'll leave it strictly vanilla for a long while, unless she asks for it. She had asked me what the point was behind bondage, and now she knows.

Well, I just wanted to get that off my mind, and now I need to get ready for company. I might have a few ppl over tonight, and tomorrow night as well. Bloody social life. Between it and sex, there are not enough hours in the day to sleep. It's fucking nice being around someone who actually wants to touch me, and wants to be touched. I missed that shit. Oh! And making out. Fuck, all we ever do is kiss, and grope. I feel so fucking special right now. She just makes me feel good with the affection she shows me. There is no bullshit, and no pain, and no issues to deal with. The way she looks at me is intense. She gets this look in her eye that is 100% want. Like in every sense she wants me. I just sit and stare into her eyes. I missed looking someone deep into their eyes. Just reading their eyes, and seeing the truth in how they feel.

I guess for the moment, I can say I am happy......

Happy but starving.

I'm gonna go eat before I die.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!