Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Update~

Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005 - 1:00 PM

So, I call up Trevor last night.

"When ya wanna meet her?"

"Tonight, get here ASAP cause I'm leaving for Calgary tomorrow."

My reaction?

FUCK!

So, off we go on an adventure...to Trevor's shop. YAY! Well, after walking into the place right into a green cloud (mmmmm) and sitting and drooling over the pile of buds on the counter in Trev's room (mmmmmmmmm) He finally came and talked to April, looked at her shit, gave her pointers, told her what to start drawing now, and we went on our way. He said in a couple of weeks he may have room for her. So that's where we stand with Trev.

On everything else.....I have been tortured for days, am still being tortured, and that would be fine.....if a certain someone didn't decide to join in and gang up on me with her!!!!!!!

*sigh*

I suppose some ppl would love this, but those 2 are just as perverted as eachother, and I always wind up curled up in a ball twitching from the insane amount of sex drive. I have never in my life been put through the paces that April has put me through in the last week. She is relentless. But fuck me does she know what to do with her tongue and fingers. She's gonna kill me.

Well, this is just a quickie.

I'm off

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!