Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~RAWR!!!~

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2005 - 12:58 PM

Well, well, well.......

I'm pondering being a major asshole.....but I haven't quite decided yet if I will. Albeit with all the pix I have here of her.....I could technically do a site, and make some cash off of it. We shall see what happens.

Ok, so I'm not a nice person at all...I understand this, and am comfortable with it.....

April wants me really bad, and I know this. She is sweet as can be, dirtier than anyone I have ever met, and is ready to take me on as her own, and literally look after me.
But....I think right now, right at this moment, this second....I want to whore around. There are so many ppl who have been flirting with me lately, and I tell ya....I wanna taste them all. I just don't want to be off the market right away. I need play time. Hopefully I'll get it....but chances are I won't.

It's all good in theory, but April has better ideas for me....apparently I am going to be fucking the shit out of her on friday night. No complaints here mind you. After all, it will be nice to have real tits in my hands again. Real as in....BIG tits.

Mmmmmmmmmmm tits. Yummy.

Damn....I'm a fucking whore! lol

Right now I am getting Vanessa so hot she can barely speak, or think..and have Cassandra asking me to fuck her. *sigh* Life is good sometimes. Add April constantly masturbating for me, and you have one happy Amber. Although, I can think of one other person who I crave even more. But they are forever out of reach. They will forever be the one that got away from my web.

Oh well...it's good to want things.

Hmmmm all this sex talk has made me hungry.

I'm off to eat.....food you pervs....she isn't here until friday. Geez!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!