Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I'm sorry, I didn't know it was loaded~

Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2005 - 8:23 AM

No rest for the wicked? Ok, that's a good excuse.

Hmmmm......gotta clean my septum, it smells like ass.

Well, today is gonna be a long(ish) day. In 2 and a half hours I have an appt at curves. They are gonna weigh me(gulp), do my % of body fat(cringe), ask me about nutrition(yeah right), and finally ask about any past exercising I have done(was I supposed to?).
Basically they are getting me started on a specific routine. After today I will have an appt to learn how to use the machines, and then I am on my own. I am looking forward to it. I'll be doing morning workouts when Satan is at school, and being completely wasted in the afternoon.

Yep, today is the first day of the rest of my life. YAY ME!

It's gonna be fun freaking out the lil old ladies that workout there. he he

I'm actually looking forward to finding out my weight though. I know what it was a week and a half ago, and my jeans are even more loose now....hmmmm, I wonder where I am at? But, I am on a roll, so I might as well work at it harder. That will definately be a first for me. lmao

Well, the day after tomorrow April arrives. She is fit to be tied, and nervous as all fuck. I'm just looking forward to having someone to fuck around with. Not like that you perv! Joke around. Sheesh!

This weekend is gonna be nuts. My buddy wants to come by on friday to check her out, then saturday I have to take her to Trev, need to help her as the 26th is the 2nd anniversary of her mothers death, then Geoff is planning on coming over to check her out. On Sunday we will attempt to relax, but then Satan comes home, and my mom checks her out. It seems the world wants to check her out. *shakes head* Hopefully I won't have to run every fucking person I want to fuck past everyone I know. *sigh*

Damn, I suppose I should contemplate getting my arse in gear. I need to get going soon to actually get there at some point remotely close to my appt time. Fuck, I don't even know how the fuck to get there....this will be fun.

Okay, well....I am sure some dumbass thing is gonna happen today, so I shall report back when I return, to further talk to myself like a complete moron on speed.

Ugh....I really need to clean my septum. YUCK!

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!