Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fed up~

Monday, Feb. 21, 2005 - 3:57 PM

I'm tired of talking on the phone. I am tired of just fucking talking. I just want to sit in silence for a week.

I think I am gonna have a shower, then put on the blair witch project, shut the ringer off on my phone, and just zone out in silence watching the biggest con on the silver screen.

I'm not a sociable person to begin with, and I have been doing nothing but socializing for weeks. I've just had enough.

I was caught on msn today by Vanessa. She was all over me, and trying to get me to talk all dirty to her and shit. Hell, I think I have even had enough of sex.

I have just had enough of fucking everything now. All I would like, is a nice relaxing(ish) chat with my voice of reason, much like we used to have.....as I fight the urge to open a pic up. *sigh*

Hmmmm....maybe I am just fed up with the sex being offered to me? Maybe I need to go back to basics again, and start pondering BDSM again?

I just don't know. Perhaps.

Hmmmm....I really should arrange Reiki for this week. Go get me worked on, and start to sort out the last few problems I have physically.

--------

Okay, just fired off the email. I need to stop slacking off on that. I need to get Reiki for atleast the next 3 months straight. Just once a month, but still...I need it bad. I am way overdue for it.

*sigh*

Well, I better start on the big bathroom clean that needs to be done. I just can't be bothered to do it, but as with everything else in life, it just has to be done wether you like it or not.

Hmmm...I wonder if there are other ppl out there who clean in nothing but u/w????

Ugh! Clothing sucks!

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!