Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ugly~

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2005 - 9:26 AM

Ugly is, as ugly does.

Jay left me a message, I was disgusted by how hard she is trying to sound like a junkie nig.

I said my final piece of insight to her, hit send, and killed her off in my mind. I received an email off of her this morning, and just hit delete, then emptied the trash. She can talk to herself, and her child can throw a temper tantrum. I care not anymore.

She is dead to me.

Other than that....

My father has me completely tripped right the fuck out!!!!

Out of nowhere last night he announces he is thinking about getting a certain tat on his shoulder...WTF?????????????????????

I ask him if he is feeling ok, and he says....

"Chill out. I already have one, I just thought it would be a nice one to get on my shoulder."

WTF??????????????????????

My fucking straight and narrow, blue collar worker, 30 years as a cop, doesn't like the way I dress because I am not lady like enough, "do something nice with your hair", need to be respectable father....with a TATTOO??????????????????????????

Okay.....I do lunch with my dad tomorrow. You KNOW I will be up one side of him, and down the other about this.

Hmmmm...........

Makes sense now.......why he lectured me on tattoos, and how they are an individuals personal thing. Not for others. but but BUT!!!!!

MY FATHER??????????????????????????????????

I think I need some fucking valium man! This shit is fucking with me!

Damn.


That would be cool though.

Something tells me that friday's lunch is going to be interesting. If he infact has one, I wanna see it.....just not if it's on his ass. lol

WHAT THE FUCK????????????????????

I'm gonna go sit in a corner and pout because I miss April. This shit is scaring me man. I need to curl up in her lap.


8 days to go..........................

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!