Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fucking mary mother of fuck she's HOT!!~

Saturday, Feb. 12, 2005 - 6:44 PM

Every couple of hours I hear from April.

She is gonna fucking kill me!

She has now dared me to seduce her, and just "take her". Her dad keeps grinning because he knows she is finally going to lose her virginity. I am torn between a want to make it special, and to take things slow.....and a need to fuck her so hard I split her in two!

Fuck man, I have never met anyone like her. She looks all butch, but is truly girly. Gross things, and talking about gross things will make her throw up. Romantic gestures make her melt. Hell, she can't handle horror movies, they scare her to death. She is so hiddenly femme, that it amazes me.

She is so sweet, and innocent. I just want to scoop her up, and look after her. Just tuck her away and protect her. And the shit we have in common! Holy crap! Tiny little details of certain things are dead on with eachother. The only major difference is music, and I personally don't mind the techno and trance she listens too.

She arrives on the 25th, and plans to come here ASAP. The 26th she will be here all day. The 26th is the 2nd anniversary of her mother's death. It fucks her up really bad, and this time she wants to be here. I'll be with her for comfort if needed. But for the most part she will have the solitude she needs to mourn. I'm going to take her out to leave an offering too. Teach her how to speak to her mom. She needs it.

Then on the sunday she is off up north, and I get to have her flake out over wanting to be here. lol

So ya, there seems to be an equal addiction between us. I wonder when she is going to call next, and she always calls. All her friends, and all her family know about me, and are excited that we are gonna meet. I'm a bit more subdued.

I am just going insane from the sound of her cumming, and intent on learning more about her. She is one course away from a certificate in visual arts. She wants to be a tat artist, and even has a portfolio of flash. She specializes in tribal though. I'd love her to apprentice.....I would let her tattoo my most intimate parts. When I lose enough weight, she wants to come with, and watch me get my hood pierced.
I told her my hood means hands off for almost 2 months, and she says "That's okay, I'll just masturbate for you all the time, and tease you. I just laughed and reminded her that it isn't my mouth that is getting pierced. Simple comments like that keep shutting her up. I love it!

Wow! She is willing to keep her distance from me, so I can deal with my shit. Chances are I will only see her on the weekends. and even then, I might not see her on every one. So there is just enough there to make me happy, and so much about her does.

Yeah, I admit it. I want her. I want her around. She is just so fucked up! She's crazy! No mental issues, loves life, thinks positive, and is brutally honest to boot!

Everything about her is amazing. I wish I had met her 5 years ago. She is so into me, that it messes my head sometimes. Just her innocence, and naievity is mind blowing. I could never in a million years imagine hurting her. Just talking to her, I can see that her life has been nothing like mine.
She told me yesterday, that when she sees my scars she will cry. That seeing the pain I have been through will hurt her, and she will go sit alone and cry. I have said nothing of my past, nothing at all. All I get from her is understanding, compassion, and desire. At this moment in time I have 4 women, and 3 men trying to get my attention........but I am drawn to April, and if I talk to these other ppl...I start to feel.....guilty????? WTF?????

So ya.....the next 2 weeks are going to be interesting, and then we will meet, and the games will begin.

Hmmmm....it's been almost 2 hours.....she is due to call again soon. lol

Always on time, and with some new way to torture me.

Domme?? What?? Me??? Who??

She has me under her shoe. There is just something about her.......

Ahhhhh.....and Tanya called tonight to say hey. That was cool.

And the creeper just crept up.....gotta go!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!