Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Number 3~

Friday, Feb. 11, 2005 - 4:49 AM

And I quote.......

"ivy_tepes: Well, I may sound cute, but I guarantee I am not in any way cute, sweet, nice, or innocent.
sacredwhitetiger: bullshit..
sacredwhitetiger: you are cute.. you are sweet.. your nice to me.. and innocent... well.. i'll give you that one
ivy_tepes: lol Pffft!
sacredwhitetiger: don't argue with me..
sacredwhitetiger: because the day i told you.. you weren't my type.. i lied..
ivy_tepes: I'm burning out, so I am all mellow
sacredwhitetiger: so on that note...
sacredwhitetiger: lol..
sacredwhitetiger: imma head to bed..
ivy_tepes: ok
ivy_tepes: Have yourself a good sleep
sacredwhitetiger: you as well m'lady..
sacredwhitetiger: and i will talk to you sometime.. tomarrow..
sacredwhitetiger: after i get the kids to bed of course.. or maybe when they are napping
ivy_tepes: I'm always around here somewhere
sacredwhitetiger: but yes.. you are my type... and yes.. you are cute, sweet, kind and caring.. i rest my case..
sacredwhitetiger: anyway.. i better go...
sacredwhitetiger: though i don't wanna
ivy_tepes: Well, I'm gonna crash anyway. Catch about 3 hours before I am up again
sacredwhitetiger: yup i hear that..
sacredwhitetiger: sleepwell sunshine.. may you have a wonderfilled day tomarrow
"


*sigh*

They all say that I am their type, and they all don't want to sever contact.

Make that:

Vanessa
April
Cassandra

WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON?????????

I just wanted to get laid, and live alone in my solitude. Happily single and relaxed.

The gods are laughing at me I swear!

I'm going to bed.

Fuck it!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!