Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~What to say.....~

Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005 - 3:00 PM

I hope this entry makes sense.

Well, 12 and a half hours later I got off the phone with April. The sounds of her cumming over the phone still echoing in my ears.
Yeah....I'm smooth when I want to be, and lately I have been. Vanessa told me today that she can't put it into words, but there is something magnetic about me. *shrugs* okay...I guess.

And April. Poor, sweet April. *sigh*

April came out of the closet 2 years ago. She is a virgin. She wants me to pop her proverbial cherry if you will. This of course I have no problem with doing. I'm rather happy to be of service. heh.

But April....well, she is addicted. She had to get off the phone this morning, and didn't want to. She started to whimper and pout. Nope, she is addicted to me. That bothers me. She is so sweet, naieve, and innocent. But if she develops feelings further than her simple crush, I just know I will break her heart. I have nothing to give right now. I am an empty shell of a person. It will be ages before I will melt again. No, I want to be a slut, but don't think I can handle much more.
Although April is ideal. She is up north for the week, and comes in on weekends to hang out and fuck. Nothing all that major. Just fun shit. That I can handle. But first....we shall see if there is a mutual attraction in person. If not, then it will just be on a friend basis. And that is fine too.

No expectations. No future.

So yeah....a lil worried here. I don't want to break anyones heart. I already know that Vanessa is a lil hurt because I mentioned April. heh....who would have ever thought that I would end up a lady killer, and player?

Ok....maybe Geoff....but that's diff dammit!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!