Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fucken hell!~

Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005 - 4:06 PM

Oh yay!

So yeah...Nos informed me not to long ago, that he will be flying here in march. *blinks*

He has decided that since I am now single, he is obsessed with me. So, because he is getting some settlement cheque from a lawsuit, he is gonna come here. This will be amusing if he does. He thinks I am some little weak woman. I am not that in the least!

Then there is Vanessa, who is getting her place ready to put on the market. Once it sells, she is moving to Surrey B.C. but along the way wants to stop here, to meet me, and most likely have a fuck fest, as thats kinda what we both want right now. And she is amazingy beautiful.

Then there is April. April messaged me today out of the blue. She is in newfieland, but is moving to ft. mcmurray this month. She arrives in edm. at about 4pm on the 25th, and wants to hook up with me. She is right butch, looks like a guy, is all mean, and masculine....oh yeahhhhh...you know I want a piece of that! So, I'll meet her on possibly the 26th, and we shall see what happens.

Ontop of that, I am gonna call Tanya in a day or 2, and say hi. Find out what everyone is upto, and if she wants to do coffee.

And of course this friday Robbie is coming over with his digicam, installing the software into my comp, and we are gonna play with it while we get high. Looks like lisa, her bf, and teresa are coming too. Stoned night at amber's place. How lovely.

So yeah, life is going like crazy now, and I am sitting in the middle of it, all mellow, and watching it pass me by. Kinda like the video for "I wanna be sedated" Everything is whizzing past, and I am just sitting there. It has me mildly amused though.

Well, I was sorting through files on my comp, and I started to fall apart, my first reaction was to reach for drugs to numb the pain. Instead I was distracted by Vanessa. Leave it to her to distract me by getting all dirty. She is a sweety though. I apparently amaze her with every word I say to her. All I do is tell her how beautifu she is, and chat with her. She keeps telling me how she wants to pounce on me. *shrugs* Ok, fine by me. I'll take a round or 30 out of her any day. Quite happily too.

So T asked me today what I was gonna do with all these ppl around me. I told her that I am going to become a slut until I get over that fucking bitch, or find someone worth keeping. Who knows? Maybe I'll just say fuck it, and stay single? Don't know, don't care.

Goddess knows my hands will be full if Tommy does fly up here. He has promised not to try anything, he just wants to hang with me. Says if I am scared I can have friends around. PFFFFFT! I'm not scared of fucking anyone. Physical pain is nothing compared to what I am feeling right now.

So yeah. I'm really mellow today. Kinda hurting, kinda numb. I just want to get high. That's getting to be the only way I can smile. Right now, I don't really give a fuck about anything, or anyone else.

It's the quiet times, like right now, where I notice the emptiness, and it starts to kill me inside.

Fuck.


Why can't it be the weekend?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!