Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~WTF is going on???~

Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005 - 7:56 AM

Okay, so Nos won't be around anymore........

His older brother John called me again last night. We were having a chat, Nos came in, John offered him the phone, and he said no and wandered off. Then the little bitch started to bitch at John about wanting the phone and shit. John ignored him as we were chatting, and then I start getting messages sent to me from Nos, going on about how "I don't like my family members talking to my Vampires" and dumb shit like that. So I start reading it out to John. Long story short....the phone got dropped, their mom was screaming, and I listened to John beat the fuck out of him. he he
So yeah. Afterwards Nos went to the hospital for stitches, and John called me back to apologize. I fired off an offline to Nos saying "First of all I am NOT a fucking vampire fuck, and second of all I am NOT YOURS! I am owned by fucking no one!" and the msg went on and on. So yeah, I think that problem is solved now. The cunt has been lying to me more than that stunned bitch ever did, so he gets what he deserves.

Now last night was really fucked up. This chick Cassie I know from a website I go to was all over me last night, and hitting on me and shit. Well, that's what started the shit, tha turned into her in hell. You see, this chick Shari I know from BA:1 is on this site too, and Shari is one of those who claims to be bi. Well, Cassie fell for Shari, Shari is full of shit about being bi, told cassie some line about choosing to be alone, then a few hours later announced to everyone that she is back with her ex....a guy who was an abusive asshole. *sigh*
So, I was up late last night talking to Cass, and trying to chill her out. She was so upset she was puking. So, I listened to her pour her heart out. And I listened to the story of her life, and I felt for her, I really did. It sounded as if she grew up very close to how I did. Nothing but pain. I told her she needs to come to Canada, that I'll look after her, and help her heal. I would even be good, I would keep my hands to myself.....not that I want to mind you. he he

Well, I got attacked online by a girl named April yesterday. She is in the almighty Newfieland, and is moving to Ft. Mac this month. Her flight lands in edmonton at 4 pm on the 25th. She thinks she will be here for a day or so, so she wants to hook up with me for coffee. And in the future she may come down to edmonton for the odd weekend. She's a cutie, I don't mind. So, she has my #, and will call me to let me know she is here, and where I am gonna meet her.

I'm gonna have to remember to call up Tanya. As soon as I have cash I wanna do coffee with her. She's so fucking affectionate, I NEED A FIX! lol

So yeah, hit on by several women yesterday, listened to 2 men fight over me, and here I sit, content to be alone to deal with my shit, and just wanting to get laid, but not too worried as I have fresh energizers. lmao!

As soon as she was gone, shit got good. Doing my series of pot tutorial pix is a go for friday. Got a message on yahoo last night, Jay accusing me of being full of shit. Pffft! I'll send an invite to the pix, and then I will go silent for good. At the very least I'll have new pix to show my "sexy bitches" lol

Well, everyone is disgusted by her, she will never be welcome back here now, my mom is cheering me on for getting high again, my dad is cheering me on for going to gay bars, I have dykes that think she is a cunt, all my friends officially are disgusted to a point of hate, and my buddy wants her to come here so he can have her deported. lol

Think someone burned a few bridges? *shrugs*

LMAO! I just now got a message from another one of the girls in the group I met on sat. Damn crazy lesbians keep finding me on the site, and saying hi. lol

I feel like a little girl......YEAH RIGHT!

Time to go play.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!