Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~OMFG!!!~

Monday, Feb. 07, 2005 - 4:14 PM

This is the craziest shit!

I spoke of that chick on friday that hit on me so hard I was speechless? Well get this! She starts in on me again today...by the way her name is Vanessa...but today, after a couple of hours of her being all grrr and dirty, I started to make the odd comment to her, and she was all weak in the knees.

Vanessa likes it rough. Vanessa likes, and gets off on pain. Vanessa sees me as a walking talking fetish. Amber rather likes this, and used it to her advantage. I got her going so hardcore, just with simple things. I made a comment that I tend to bite when I get a lil carried away, she went all melty, and drooly. For the most part I was a good girl, but then she started up again, so I put her in her place, thus causing her to go have a lil rub out in the shower. lol

She is all into talking to me again tomorrow. Keeps sending me more pix too. I'm not complaining in the least. Everything I like, she seems to like. Too bad she is so far away.

Then there is Tanya....I wonder about her, but I suppose we shall see what the future will bring with her.

And finally....Nos. What the fuck????

Buddy was all over me online today, and was going on about how sexy I am, and how my pic is his screensaver now, not to mention how he is determined to make me his. Huh?????
I haven't heard fuck all out of this guy in ages, and suddenly he is all over me like a fly on shit. He is apparently calling me at 9:30pm. He said he is all excited about hearing my voice for the first time. And here I sit, not caring. I suppose I cared once because I was lonely. But not now. Now I am well enamoured by Vanessa, and what the future could hold. I am by no means ready for a relationship, but should the possibility arise, I think she might be my first choice. That in itself would be a big thing for me, as she is extremely femme. But, no complaints here. She is absolutely beautiful. Amazingly so. It feels odd knowing that she approached me because she had an immediate attraction to me. Crazy.

Well, I am gonna lay down, as I am well burnt, and will have to deal with Nos soon. Ugh!

Oh well, the Jersey accent gets me every time. I love it.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!