Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Whoa!~

Sunday, Feb. 06, 2005 - 1:58 AM

Okayyyyy......good then.

Just got back from my night out. Wasn't too sure if I was gonna go earlier, as I am fucking burnt out from weed. UGH!

But, Robbie came, and off we went. We hit Prism first....that fucked my head. Robbie was one of 2 guys in that bar. Solid fucking women....and some of them....DAYUM!
So, we hung out by the bar for a while, then I was thinking of leaving, and then a table came open. So, we moved to the table. Robbie ran to the can to take a leak (such lady-like wording huh?) and I sat there waiting. Then, out of nowhere...someone is at my side, and I hear "There you are! You did come!". I kinda look over, then up, right into Tanya's face. Shit hot!

So, we start our lil bit of small talk, and robbie comes back to see us chatting, and the cunt starts to giggle. She introduces herself to him, and then suggests that we follow her back to her table, so she can do intros to me. We head on back, and sure enough, there are all these women that I have been chatting to on this fucking site! So, as she starts to introduce me, this big butch blonde woman...face full of piercings...fucking yummy...marches upto me, introduces herself, and shakes my hand...more like crushes my hand! Woah!
So Robbie goes off and sits by himself, as they stuck me in a chair in the middle of them. Fresh meat much? Everytime I glance up at Tanya she is just studying me, and I have to laugh to myself. She walks upto one of her friends and they grab her tits, and she feigns shock. Then she backs up and the chick behind her slides her hands up Tanya's shirt, and cops a feel. By this point I am pissing myself laughing. Well, we chat a lil more, and she starts working the table. Well she starts to scratch my head, so I pulled my ponytail out, and she ran her hands through my hair. "Wow! Your hair is so soft!" And then she started to play with it. I just closed my eyes, and leaned into her. Might I point out...HAIR FETISH! Yep, wether it be other ppls, or mine...playing makes me melt. I just leaned into her and said "You can move in tomorrow!" She laughed and said "I give great back rubs too!" I just kinda grunted as she was still playing, and I said "Yep, you can move in tomorrow". She laughed.

Well, after a while, and a bit more hair playing, she had to go, as she has to work at 6am. She told me that we definately need to do coffee sometime soon, and then gave me a hug...a long hug. I rather enjoyed that. It's been ages since someone hugged me like that. Yeah, it was very nice. Coffee is a must, I rather enjoyed talking to her.

OH! And I got to see a chicks pussy tonight too. She just undid her pants, and yanked them down to show a tat she got on her pussy lips. While everyone was saing ow and shifting, I was silently drooling. Mmmmmm....yummy.

(Kal, I would send more Photek, but it bounced it back saying mailbox is full)

Now....Photek.....fucking guy got me hooked! Dammit! I tell ya though, trance is the shit I love to listen to high. Speaking of high....I gotta spark up here.

Oh, and I had like 5 or 6 ppl stop me in The Roost to compliment me on my Ramones shirt I was wearing. I never realized how many dykes had facial piercings. Like all of Tanya's friends were all pierced, and tatted up. I oddly felt like I fit in with that crowd. It was nice. The Roost was alot more insane. I just sat and watched the world go by. Not much more to do than that. I don't drink, I was straight, and with a fucked knee I can't dance.....yet. So, I did alot of serious drooling. Omg! There were a few chicks I wanted to throw over my shoulder, and take home. But, instead I sat, and drooled.

I have so much to absorb after tonight. It appears I am fresh meat to the crowd, but am also appearing to be slightly claimed already.

As the plot thickens.........

This ought to be interesting. And Robbie is already talking about going again....but next weekend, we are just gonna get high here, and be stupid. Works for me. He's bringing his digicam so we can play with it. It will be interesting to see what we can come up with.

Robbie is a sweety though, he wants to hook me up with someone, and says if Jay ever comes back he'll have her deported. lol

That's my boy.

I'm off.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!