Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Back to normal~

Monday, Jan. 31, 2005 - 10:29 PM

Well, my family is annoyed. Well, my dad is hurt, satan is aloof, hardy is annoyed, and my mom....she's just the usual stupid bitch. Geoff is upset, and me....I'm the only one relaxed.

There is good in all bad, in this case the good is Tanya.

Last week I was going through profiles, and I saw this woman that was absolutely adorable. She can pull an innocent look that makes you want to slip her candy.
Well, we had a long chat tonight about our situations. She broke up with her gf 2 weeks ago, and her ex immediately started bringing women home to fuck. The poor girl is in hell. Atleast I have never had to see anything, but she is forced to.
Well, after many a comment on similarities, and grass huts on a beach in aruba...to sitting in a sand box throwing grass at eachother, she asked me out for coffee. Man did I want to go. But alas, no coin. hrmph! So, I break the news to her, she says she will take a raincheck on it, and then gives me her ph#. Oh ya baby!
So what do you do in a situation like that? Easy...I gave her mine. lol

This girl intrigues me. Even if we just end up friends, that is fine with me, Her personality is as twisted as mine, and she has the most beautiful eyes. She is taller than me, really stocky like she could break me, and as the ba girls say "has rather large tatas" Yum!

Yeah, my taste in women has changed alot. I find I a more drawn to butch women now. Right full on dykes. I don't know why, but I am guessing it is the whole self assurance they seem to bleed from their pores.

I'm scared to death of a woman who lives 20 min from me. She kinda started to hint at me a bit, and that nice and everything...but she is GINGER! EWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!
Nope, don't like redheads. Not even a little bit. I was getting all grossed out telling my mom about her tonight, and my mother was just pissing herself. I was wondering if she was gonna keel over on me.
I have also been talking to a lady in Calgary that has the personality of an eggplant. lol
Well, she isn't that bad, she is just extremely introverted, and goes all shy, then runs away.


Mmmmm Tanya.

Yeah, I like her. Last week she told me I couldn't warp her mind, as it already was. I told her that there is always a spot that is untouched, that you can usually reach with a crochet hook through the nose.

Oddly enough she said that intrigued her. Apparently my oddities are a positive. lol

PHEW!

Most ppl just run away. It's the rare few that understand it that you keep.

No, I think we are gonna end up pretty good friends. She is crazy, and living in hell. I'm fubar, and forever trying to save everyone. The odd thing, is that she is 23....why are they always younger? That's a serious head scratcher there.

And another thing, where the hell is John, and why the hell hasn't he called me yet????? Bloody men. Ah well, he is probably working anyway.

Well, I have had fuck all in the way of sleep in the last 48 hours or so, so I am gonna go molesterbate Shari, and then crawl off to bed.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!