Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~History repeats itself~

Monday, Jan. 31, 2005 - 4:24 AM

Well, I called up Jay to follow up on the call on saturday like she told me to. And at 3am my phone rings. It's Char "why are you calling? are you obsessed?"

Apparently Jay has been with Char for 2 months now, and has been fucking her..yadda yadda yadda.

Well, I called her at the time that had been arranged as she had to go out, and she finally told me herself that she is with Char, and that it is better if I never contact her again, and we never speak again.

For the last 2 months I have gone through hell because of her, and the entire time she was with someone else. Because "She makes me feel good. She makes me feel like you should have". *sigh*

5 years.....and all I have to show for it is broken doors, holes in walls, and nailpolish, and writing all over my storage room. So be it.

I'm numb. I'm empty. My body is in shock from stress. Yet again....I was played. Why? Because I did so much damage to her. My diary documents every lie, every story, every tiny head game played with me. My body carries the scars of those lies and bullshit. But, as with every person I have ever been with, it's MY fault. So be it.

It's done. It's over. Pick up the pieces and move on.

All this means for me is....no more stress, bullshit, lies, pain, and broken shit. I'm gonna sell the BMX. I have no use for it. Her clothes will be bagged up, and most likely given to charity. I'll pull out the pix I want, and send her the leftovers....if she sends me the rings I gave her. anything else will hit the garbage. After all....does she really need to have newspaper clippings, empty boxes, and lighters mailed to her?

Ahhhh....Look what I just got..

"From: "CharZee Leach"
To: [email protected]
Bcc:
Subject: prick
Date: Mon, 31 Jan 2005 11:38:31 +0000

so you think ya funny do ya, i think ur an obsesive prick who needs to get a life go get someone of your own to harass and leave claire alone all you do is fuk wit peoples heads and whoever falls for you they need to be shot in the head it'll be a quicker death than what you would put em through for sure.

So go on then show me the e-mails from her cause at the moment anything you say is bullshit untill you prove it you will be a forever bullshiter not that i will believe it anyway cause iv been told of ur childish actions come on your 29 and still playing stupid little games. Yer im pissed off but i still love her and not you or anything you say wont stop it so get it in your head women!!!!


char
"


*sigh*

I'm not a fucking angel, I admit to that. But I am also not obsessed. I thought we were still together. *shrugs*

I is just slightly annoying that 5 years was wasted. And it bothers me that Satan was hurt. My brother and dad are gonna be hurt by this too. But, at the end of the day....shit happens.


Such as it is, this is my life.

So be it.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!