Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Wasted~

Friday, Jan. 28, 2005 - 1:22 AM

Fuck me has this tattoo taken alot out of me.

I slept a solid 6 hours last night, and I mean deep R.E.M. sleep here. Then today I took a nap at like 2pm, then another at 6pm, and now it isn't even 1:30, and I can barely keep my eyes open.

Well, buddy wants me using polysporin on my tat, and I have been, but I don't like how it keeps weeping from it, so I think I am gonna say fuck it, and move onto my vaseline intensive care soon. I know he will fix anything fucked on it, but I don't like the tiny bit of color that is coming out from that damn polysporin. I dunno...we'll see what tomorrow brings.

I haven't adjusted to this fucker yet. I keep forgetting I have it, then I catch a glimpse out of the corner of my eye, and sit there for the next 10 min staring at it. lol

I can't wait to start the full sleeve. The boys seemed excited about me doing that. Satan has been asking me over and over if we are going there again soon. He had that much fun, that he wants to hang out there now. lol

Well, I'm yawning so much that I am going blind from my eyes watering. I'm off to bed before I pass out sitting here.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!