Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fuck whatever~

Saturday, Jan. 22, 2005 - 1:52 PM

I stayed up until 5:30am. Then I had to go to bed because I was so tired I felt ill.

I got an email at 6:15am.....while I was waiting up, she was sleeping. Well good for her.

She wants me to be awake at 3am on weds morning, so I can call her. Well lets see....me be up at 3am on a weeknight, when I get up at 7:45am to get satan off to school, and on the one day that I have to do grocery shopping so I can't nap. Geez, aren't I lucky.

Well, if I don't talk to her on weds, then I'm not emailing or trying anymore. This shit is one sided, and I'm fed up. She listed all the important things she has to do, which if you ask me, taking 15 min out to talk to me isn't going to get in the way of. She went on about how she has all this shit to do, and all I saw was "I am not going to pause my life to take 15 min out for you".

So fucking be it.

2 ppl are planning on flying here to me, one is male who wants me, and one is female who wants me. Why not be single??? Atleast then I can get laid.

I've had enough.

Funny thing Copaxone.....the overall good feeling is adding to my self respect, and I am reaching the point of moving on to bigger and better people. I deserve respect, and I am getting nothing. Nope, I talk to her weds, or I stop trying. It's not like she would notice my lack of contact anyway. She's living normal. Without MPD, and so she has no one reminding her that I exist. I feel like I was used as a tool to fix her, much like everyone from my past, and now she doesn't need me, so she doesn't have time for me. Char is forever more important. No one can convince me that they aren't fucking, because every instinct says they are, and it has fuck all to do with jealousy.

Well, enough. I'm going back to bed. I don't need this shit, and my batty baby isn't online. I do hope Becca flies here in May, I would love to experience getting trapped between her DDD tits. mmmmm mmmm mmmmmmmmm.

Fuck it, I'm out. I'm too disgusted with myself for flogging this dead horse.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!