Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Momentarily unlocked~

Friday, Jan. 21, 2005 - 8:15 PM

I got fed up not being able to access my own fucking diary due to Andrew being a useless cunt, and fucking everything up. Oh fucking yay!

So yeah....Went to Whyte, went into Divine for the first time in ummm.....4 years. Talked to a few ppl, found out the tattoo artist in there is a useless twat. I asked for "references/where she used to work" and was told saskatoon, grand prairie, and then dragon fx in west ed. Can we say CRAP? No fucking way in hell would I ever go near that flash artist. Fuck that shite. So, I told them she was crap, that when I was pierced there in Feb. 99 I got a bacterial infection cause the place was dirty, and the guy was a dirty cunt. They seemed shocked, I comment that looking at the place nothing has changed, then left. Yeah, I'm that big of a cunt.
Then I wandered around for a bit, and waited for my dad. He came, we did lunch, I handed him $120, he handed me back $20, then told me we were going back to Whyte so I could order my jewellry. lol And back we went.
I went down into Shambala Tattoo and spoke to their piercist, ordered the jewellry, and went back upto my dad. My dad informed me that Aaron moved himself out of Capital Q, and might be fucking off to Vancouver. It seems he wasn't making enough money piercing there, and just gave up. Which sucks complete ass because I was gonna get him to pierce my nips next week. *sigh* It just figures. But I dunno, maybe I'll go to the chick I was talking to today at Shambala??? I'll have to talk to my brother first. See if he has anyone else trustworthy for me to go to.

After that we went to Satans school, my dad parked in the staff lot, the asst. principal came over to tell him to move, and my dad started to chat with him. Then the asst. principal tells my dad to park like we are supposed to be there, and says he will send satan out. Well, a few minutes later, he hand delivers satan to us. My dad burst out laughing. When we were driving out of the driveway, my dad laughs again and says "The asst. principal, heh, we have STATUS!". The guy is nuts.
So satan went with my dad for a haircut, then was being dropped at my brothers for the night, as satans uncle has discovered that satan is at a fun age, and he can't seem to get enough of him. Tomorrow morning my dad is picking up my sone and brother, and all 3 of them are going to the motorcycle show together. My dad is looking for another leather jacket for satan, as he has grown out of his first one, and according to my dad he needs one for when they take off on my dads bike. I just think he looks cool in it. lol
After the bike show satan will be dropped off at my moms, he spends the night, goes to his drum lesson, they stop to see my grandmother, then he comes home. Fuck that kid is busy this weekend. But, my dad says because they are all going to the bike show, he owes me a movie. I can't complain with that. Fuck knows what we will go to, or when. I don't even know what is showing.

Ugh! I'm fucking tired, but I got an email from Jay a couple days ago, and I am supposed to call her sat morning....which translates to about 4am my time. No sleep for amber tonight. Yay me.

But, my friend in tx finally got her w2...which to canadians is a t4, and tomorrow morning she is going to H&R Block to file her taxes, which means immediate cash. She has to pay off $1900 worth of debts, but then says she is going to see about wiring me $900US so I can send it to Jays mom, and she can book a flight for Jay in my stead. I am expected to pay this cash back, and will do so. She wants $50US a month, but I will try to send $100US if I can, as I want it paid off asap. I don't like being in debt to ppl, hence paying my dad back. So, I'll hear from her tomorrow morning/afternoon (ish) to see what is going on, and what she has left to throw at me. *crosses fingers* Now my buddy Josh is talking about sending cash, but who knows right? And my buddy Ken has offered $50 for the cause...but I know Ken is a guarantee.

Which reminds me....my father. I slide his cash over to him, and he looks at it, puts his hand on it and says "what's this for??" I say "Uhhh, I owe you that for the Motley Crue tickets dad", he says "oh! well, I'll put this on my visa then" Uh yeah......that's what it's for *shakes head* My dad does stuff for me, and everytime I pay him back he looks dumbfounded. But I keep paying him back, as I want to continue to have his help when I need it. That and I actually respect him, unlike my mo who I rip off constantly. lol

So ya, it seems ppl in this world love me. Imagine that. Kinda scary thought. Although my friend in tx is talking abouty flying up here in May to spend a few days with me. That would be totally cool. She rocks, and she definately needs a vacation from all her crap. So hopefully. I am more interested in her coming to visit, than Nos. I'd like Jay to be here if he is gonna show up. I'm not one for liking strangers in the first place, but to deal with them alone is like pulling my fingernails out with pliers. Not a happy thing.

OH! Talk about headfuck today! I haven't worn my jeans in about 2 weeks. I decide to wear them today. I put them on, they slide down to my hips. I look down and go "What the fuck???" Last time I put them on they were snug on me. I'm bloated as fuck right now too! Why the fuck am I losing weight? I am eating, I am sitting on my ass, and I haven't changed anything. I think my body is doing a lil adjusting, or fixing itself because of the shit I am shooting? Or perhaps some nerve damage was somewhere that was causing the gain, and that is healing now causing the loss???? Who knows. All I know is my sex drive is back, I'm feeling good, and I have better movement......I was doing the ministry of silly walks in Safeway last night....and I can walk longer without tired muscles. Hell I was on my feet for an hour today with no reprocushions. It's fucking great!

Yep, the drugs are working. One day I'll do a list of all the improvements I have noticed. There are about 15 now. It fucking rocks! And everyone is scared that if I have a relapse I'll stop shooting. PFFFFFT! They never pay attention to the fact that I remember what I felt like before, and right now I feel 200% better, and every day I notice something else that has started to get better. I feel phenominal compared to 2 months ago. I'll shoot this shit for as many years as it takes, hell I'll do it the rest of my life if I am told to. 4 years without treatment taught me to not brush off the simple things in my health. Sure I'll have more relapses, thats a given, but I have all the confidance in the world that those will heal as long as I stay on this shit. I have hope for a future now.
I spoke to my dad about my wanting to go to Curves as I have been told to, and he was asking alot of questions about what it cost, where one was, etc. That usually means he is thinking of paying for it. If he does, with someone, or alone, I'll go. The strength in my legs has returned a bit, and working out will bring it back even more. I think I might eventually have a chance at a normal life again. That in itself, has me enjoying life more. It may never be true, but as long as there is even the slightest possibility, then I'm all over it.

Ok, I better go relax, maybe nap a bit. It's gonna be a long night. But, knowing me I'll get chatting, or playing in neopets. *sigh*


Fucking addictions. lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!