Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Okay now~

Thursday, Jan. 20, 2005 - 10:43 PM

Well, shit with my dads present went well. Our meal cost us $52.88...thankfully I had a $50 gift cert, and my dad didn't mind shelling out the rest. He was in such a good mood, that it was amazing. I think he liked it, he couldn't stop looking at the cert.

Umm, got an email off Jay this morning, looks like I'll be talking to her on Sat for a bit, so thats cool. My buddy Ken is giving me $50, my friend Becca is throwing a few hundred US at me, my buddy Josh is gonna throw some cash at me, and Nos has informed me that he is now going to be my sugar daddy....He wants to pay for the tat on my calf. But also commented on giving me cash too. Why all the cash? Everyone wants to help get Jay here. They see how fucked I am without her, and want to help. I love them all for it too.

Jay had an i/v today. I am so proud of her, she is trying to get a job for the first time since the late 90's. I couldn't be prouder of her. She never ceases to amaze me.

So Nos is waiting on a settlement from shit that happened 7 years ago. According to his lawyer he should be getting it soon. He has decided that when it comes in, he is flying up here to hang with me. This ought to be mildly amusing to say the least. He is going to have to know his place before he comes, for I know he wants me, but I am loyal, and don't want anything but someone to hang with. Chances are he'll piss me off within the first 2 hours, and I'll be pissed off that I have to deal with him past that point. *sigh*

So yeah...not much more to say really. I was gonna order my jewellry tomorrow, but don't have the cash anymore, so I'll do it next week. I get paid on the 26th, and most of that will go to bills. *sigh*

Bills suck ass. I hate being all old and "Responsible". YUCK!

Well, I better get a needle stuck in my leg, then get my ass to bed. I have to head out at 10:30am to be on Whyte by 12pm, that way I can meet my dad, and we can go for lunch. yippee! Not to mention I can hand him $120 for the Crue tix. OY VEY!

Ok, I'm gonna shoot up and crash I think.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!