Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Wasted~

Monday, Dec. 27, 2004 - 3:18 AM

Spent like 5 hours with my best friend and his wife, didn't do much, but it was amusing all the same.

They might be coming here tomorrow, and crashing here for the night. The poor fuckers are on a bed that is lumpy and uncomfortable. Geoffs back is fucked now, and T hasn't slept at all in like 2 days. So, I told them to take over my place if they want to. Teresa looked all excited at the thought of it. lol

So, I'm a lil occupied right now, and loving it. I just wish they weren't leaving on weds. It's nice having them around again. Oh well, they might be back in the summer. They just don't want to move the kids in mid school year. But Geoff is homesick, so he is sounding determined.

I have to laugh though. Geoff has decided he wants to pierce his nipples, so I offered to take him to do it. Yet another trip to Aaron's shop. lol He thinks it will be fuck all to do. He is clueless as to the pain it is. I'll know soon enough. The first one is said to hurt, the second is agony aparently. I would rather do it all in one shot, so I shall. EEEEEEP!

Well, thats all for now.

Time to watch Shrek 2, munch out, and crash.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!