Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Spoiled???~

Monday, Dec. 27, 2004 - 4:32 PM

Hmmmmm....I think I'm a wee bit spoiled.

My dad and brother just left here. Exactly 1 year ago today they brought me an iMac, today a t.v. The t.v. was my brother's, but he bought a new one yesterday, and my sis in law decided I should have theirs. Now the t.v. I originally had was about 26 years old. This one is 4 years old according to the manufacture date on it. I'm not complaining in the least. The fucker looks amazingly good. Infact it might as well be brand new. Well, to me it is.

So ya, tiz the season for amber to get electronics. I could never complain about any of it. You get my dad and brother together, and I always end up with something good.

So I point out the thumping coming from upstairs, and tell my dad that it's my computer booming. He kinda blinks at me, so I drag them up to my room, and my dad proceeds to get annoyed. "That sounds better than mine at home" my dad says. "You got her Logitech? Fucking cool! Those are the best! I use them for my comp, and surround sound in my living room. Good one dad" says my brother. I just smiled. I bit my tongue because I have been harrassing my dad to upgrade his speakers so I could have his, he chose to give me my own for xmas. Now, had he upgraded to these, and passed his down.......oh well. You snooze you lose as my mom says.

So, tomorrow after work my dad is taking me out to lunch, then we are going to my moms to break the news to Satan that Rhetta died. That's gonna be hard, but it has to be done. *sigh*

Goddess grant me the strength to get through tomorrow.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!