Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Just chill!~

Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2004 - 5:33 PM

Well, Yet again I have proven my generous nature, thus causing me to feel better about my situation, and myself.

It's funny how being nice to someone cheers me up.

Well, xmas is almost here now, and I am dreading it. Tomorrow I go to my brother and sis in laws for dinner. I don't want to dammit! Last year my brother squirreled Jay off into his computer room, and she was gone for 4 hours. This year is going to be fucking depressing as fuck. I'm gonna have to remember to inject before I go.

Last year I did a xmas eve thing at my place, not this year. I don't want to. I'm not even gonna fucking think about it. Jay says we will be able to talk on the phone on xmas. I fucking hope so. That in itself will be a fucking gift for me. That will make my xmas. I haven't properly talked to her in well over a month now. She can't even get online long enough to check her email. I have managed to get a note from her though. I got smart and left a note for her on neopets, as she grabs 2 seconds to do her advent calendar. So I got a note from her today, and it made me happy. Rumor has it she'll be here next month, so we are impatiently waiting. *sigh*

Well, yep....I'm gonna pierce my nipples. I'm gonna do both in one shot. Not sure when, but, I'm gonna do it. Welll.....I'll get an ok from Jay first of course. I do value her opinion. But, I have the balls to do it, and have decided to do so. If I ever lose enough weigh, I'll do my hood too. I am going to start saving to do my left calf though. It sucks it's gonna cost me $500....but it's steveo so it'll be worth it.

So, I think "I have become, comfortably numb". *pauses to groove to Pink Floyd* Not alot is getting to me right now. Between being helpful, and buying my grandmother a shitload of booze for xmas....I'm feelin goos about myself. Not about the season, but about myself. I think I am on a plateau right now. But I am expecting to crash on New Year's, as I will be alone that night. I could go out, and could do shit. But all I would do is mope thinking about Jay. So, I choose to stay home by myself, and watch movies. I'll ignore the new year. Except for when Satan calls me. So that's that for my season.

I apparently have to go to our old next door neighbours place on the 30th. They are a friendly old couple, so I will...but I'd rather not. No one understands that I want nowt to do with this shit without Jay here. Fuck the season and the celebrating. I'd rather sleep.

That's about that for now. I'm gonna go find food.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!