Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Insomnia yet again~

Thursday, Dec. 23, 2004 - 7:02 AM

A few hours ago I was downloading The Pogues. I don't know why, bt I just started craving listening to them again. I guess in a way I am mentally reverting to my past as a coping mechanism.

I was having a nice groove....until...Fairytale of New York. That song took me back to many lonely xmas'. *sigh*

I started to cry.


The tears didn't last long. They were just sort of there. Tonight is gonna be hard though. I'm not looking forward to going to my brothers place without Jay. It just won't be the same at all.

Just to change the subject before I off myself.....My septum is healing quite nicely. The exit wound is still tender, but the entrance is feeling pretty good. The fucker itches from healing. I pondered piercing my nipples right away, but decided to wait until my septum is healed. I am better off not having too many things healing at the same time.

I have a chick in Texas that is starting to trip me out a bit. She is a legal assistant with F cup tits. I was doing my usual room flirt bs, and now she is always tracking me down, sending cam invites, flashing me, and hitting on me. She says she is straight, but is willing to change that for me. I am reaching a point of wanrting to avoid her, and the room. Hopefully it will stop soon.

People are all disappearing to their respective lives and families....and I am here by myself. It's getting to a point where I am literally going to have no one to talk to. I just want to fall asleep and wake up in January. Is that too much to ask?

I just hope I make it out alive.


I miss Jay.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!