Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Voice of reason?~

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2004 - 6:17 AM

Well, poor Jay.

Yes it's 6:18am.......I fell asleep right before 1am if you can believe it!

I woke up to emails from Jay. She asked me why I had to bring everything up, and said basically that the past is in the past, she is moving on, and wants me to move on with her. I understand that. I am also prepared to do that.

The point of the email wasn't to stir shit up, it really wasn't. I was just trying to make a solid argument as to why Jay should be sent back, how much I love her, and to show how I look after her. I just wanted to show her mom why she needs to be lenient on Jay, and not be pressuring her into doing things that she can't possibly do because she has issues that need to be resolved first. I basically wanted her to be nicer to my baby, and to help her, not punish her when she is what she was created to be. I wanted to say "Hey, I'm fixing what was broken, so send her back so I can" ahhh well.

She says not to worry, as I haven't screwed up anything. She is gonna try to get on later, then have me call her. So, I wait with baited breath.

You wanna know fucked up though? The first email came in at 6:01.....The last one at 6:04.........notice how I am awake...and wide awake? She fucking woke me up without realizing. It always happens. It drives me nuts it does. I'm forever missing her. I'm getting pretty used to it now though.

Well, I'm gonna go into BA:1.....at almost 7am.....to see what the brits are upto.

Just for a moment, try to imagine the sick satisfaction I had when I read that Jays mom has been crying and puking all day.

I feel sorry for Jay though....infact I feel like a bit of an ass. After all, I get off on the confrontation of an abuser, and she gets caught in the crossfire trying to referee. Poor Jay just wants peace, and I give her turmoil.

Ah well, I am sure she will make me pay for it in the end. I'm prepared for it. Hell, I half expected her to fly off on me for doing it......but, I guess in the end she knows amber will be amber, and overprotective I am.......which means I let my mouth go instead of biting my tongue. I bit my fucking tongue for 4 and a half years thanks. In the end I couldn't any longer. I had to speak.

Sometimes things just have to be said. For me, this was one of those times. I felt her mom needed to be reminded that Jay isn't the enemy, she just is what she is because of her past.

Now then....did I make shit easier? Or harder?

Time will tell.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!