Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~2 days later....~

Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2004 - 8:03 PM

Wow!

2 days since I last spoke! I guess I must be mentally calming down now. Well, with the exception of sleep deprivation messing me up a bit.

Where to begin.....

Saturday. ok.....Saturday morning I got up at like 9am, and ran around tidying this hell hole for a nurse to come. She came, I learned where and how to inject...blah blah blah....been doing it since...no problems thus far. When she was teaching me I was playing with the needle, and having a blast. She was amused.

Sunday...Put Queen on downstairs on the wife beater stereo, and grooved to it silently as I put the tree up. Yes, the tree made it up...almost. It isn't totally done yet, but hey...I'm working on it ok? blah!

Yesterday...Satan's xmas concert. I go out with my dad to buy some shit for Satan, then rush back to grab Satan as he is waiting outside for me...off to the Post Office to wire Jat cash, then home again. I go in, sort out Satan, shave my head...then..oh yes, are the drugs kicking in?....then I apply war paint, do my hair...well tie it back...get myself feeling all evil, and off I go to the concert. Note: I was standing for a long time, and my legs were welldone. I'm shuffling like a granny by the time I make it to the school doors. I head straight for a bench, step on linoleum, slip, and down she goes fucking her knee again. Oh yes. I thot it was swollen, and I was limping before. So down I went, and down I stayed. Couldn't get up period.
In walks Shawn...satan's dad. He is smiling at me all lovingly as I tell him I'm a gibble....the look makes me ill *shudder*, and my mom hands me her cell so I can call my dad. I needed my dad and Shawn to lift me to my feet, and off I went a walking along. Went into the gym, sat in a seat I found...note: I took my runners off so I wouldn't slip again...and the show begins. After a couple of the Grade 2's, a seat was open next to me, so I called my mom over....She sat next to me, and we laughed at Shawn standing alone, and how his neck is fatter than his head now. Then when the Gr.4's were about to start My brother sat down next to us, then when the Gr.4 parents were called up My sis in law sat down, and Shawn comes over to hand me my shoes. LMFAO!!!! We didn't realize the tart was still holding my runners all this time, Fucking woman he is! Shawn and my dad went to the front to take pictures, and my mom and I pissed ourselves laughing about my shoes....that was the joke of the night.
Satan's class comes up, satan is a vocal soloist for the song. He starts singing, I'm all proud, stage fright kicks in, he stops singing, mutters a bit, does the chorus loud, then goes silent again....poor guy. When he left the stage his head was hanging. We finished watching the Gr. 4 classes, then went onto the 6's...FUCK ME! The Gr.6 classes fucking rocked out bigtime! They kicked ass! They played shit that was almost celtic sounding, gypsyish, and fucking groovy as all fuck! I walked around telling everyone that I want to hire the Gr.6's for my wedding. lol During the performance though, my family was sitting in a row, and shawn was by himself behind us. I laughed at him for being such a fucking woman. My mom was just as bad as me.

At the last Gr.6 class, I got up, and motioned for Shawn to follow me. We walk out into the hall, I say "Here, carry my shoes" he takes them like the bitch he is (lmao) and I take him to Satan's classroom. His teacher is in awe by how huge shawn is, as he towers over everyone, and was looking at Kristian wondering how big he was gonna get. Then after a bit, and me threatening to beat Satan's teacher with my cane...my family showed up in the classroom, and Satan's teacher was amazed by how much Satan's family cares about him, and wants to see what he is doing in school. Of course my dad got into a digicam chat with the teacher...bloody guy can talk computers with anyone. lol

Well, went to Burger King, and fed Satan, then home. I was out by about 10pm, after getting home at 9:20, and got up at about 6:25am. Geez Amber...sleep much? Yes have some.

And today? Sweet fuck all. Except for the fact I couldn't be bothered to make koolaid, so I walked to the store for a 7up instead. *shakes head* ya, that made a lot of sense didn't it?

Now for all the good shit.

Tomorrow evening I am piercing my septum. No one wants me to cut, and the needles are fucking cool to me, so I am getting one through my nose. Yay me! My mom gets off work at 3, and comes here, then I am off to see Aaron's new shop, and to be bull ringed. WOO HOO! It's gonna hurt like a bitch, and I'm gonna bitch, but I can't wait!

Also...on sunday....for those who nag me incessantly....I grabbed some leftover pasta...and in the course of 12 hours, noodle by noodle ate what a person eats in one meal. I ate it slow enough for my body to adjust, and have been able to eat since without a hitch. Infact, I ate 'za and wings tonight, at Satan's request. Who am I to say no when he is being damn good?

So ya, eating, sleeping, injecting, no cutting, and getting pierced.

Oh...Jay says her mom is treating her a lil better now. I'm not sure, but I think she is a lil put off by my getting my septum done. When I told her she was all "Oh? We will look odd walking down the street together". That kinda bugged me. Everyone I told in the room said it was sexy, and yadda yadda.
Oh well, if she doesn't like it she can fuck off. I either slash myself to shit, or put a bone through my nose. Now I just need someone to order a blackline ring for me. I'll have to work on that.

But, that pretty much sums my life up in a nutshell.


I have friends who want me online late tonight, but I am ready for bed already, and need sleep if I am gonna get stapled tomorrow. *sigh* No chatroom sex for me tonight. lol

*as the butterflies set in over getting pierced*

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!