Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~*sigh*~

Thursday, Dec. 09, 2004 - 10:49 PM

5 min ago I was told that one of the regs in BA:1 killed himself.


The guy had recently lost his daughter. He had fallen for Nikee, but never told her. She hooked up with another guy, it broke his heart, and now his friend is telling Nikee that he OD'd on pills and booze.

If this is true, then holy fuck!

If it's some sick joke, then alot of ppl are going to be looking for blood.

I just don't know.

This guy is/was a friend.


I am torn...

Should I mourn?

Or should I be jealous?

I hope it's not true.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!