Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~*Yawn* It's just to early...even if it is 12:30~

Friday, Dec. 03, 2004 - 12:34 PM

I just feel like having...uh....typing a quickie here while my bath runs. (mmmmmm bath)

I got up this mornin' and literally fell out of bed. Legs decided not to work anymore. So, after draining the main vein as they say, I popped online, and went to see who all was in BA:1.

Big mistake I tell ya...BIG!

Not 5 min after I went in my friend Stefi came in and WW3 erupted between her and another girl in the room. Stefi leaves, this girl is still yapping, I tell her to STFU, then track down Stefi to give her shit for starting it all. No, I don't pick sides, I shit on whoever deserves it, friend or not. I talked sense into her, made her feel dumb, then went back to bed. It was way too early for that bullshit.

*note to self: Avoid BA:1 first thing in the morning*

Well, Satan will be home in about an hour and a half, and my dad will arrive at about the same time. Then we drive Satan to the hospital my mommy works at, and we fuck off to a movie. This should be interesting to say the least. My dad and I seem to always get into some sort of political debate, or racially motivated rant about muslem terrorists, and suicide bombers. Gotta love having a redneck for a father. It keeps things interesting to say the least.

So I have my entire online minions all in an uproar. A neighbour of mine has a webcam...such an item I do not. She has offered usage of it to me...I have accepted. As soon as we can connect properly, I'm gonna be doing sock puppets on cam. Why are ppl shitting themselves so much? Because I am the unseen one. Oh sure the odd few have seen pix of me, but this is me now, and they are in awe of the prospect.

Just wait until they realize I am really a 70 yr old man in drag that weighs 6oolbs, and has a fetish for gerbils up his ass.....Then they'll chill out a bit....or get oddly turned on. Scary thought isn't it?

*pause to have a quick bath*

~Cue elevator music~

Ahhhhh.....better.

Now I am naked, hot, and wet.

No you fucking pervs! I had a bath! Sheesh!

You know what I hate about losing weight after you balloon up like a fucking blimp?

Everything sags. You turn into the droopy form of a wax figure left in the sun. I figure if I drop down far enough, maybe I can get cheap thrills by stepping on my nipples. I dunno, what do you think?
I dunno, I'll get little skateboards to tow my tits around on. Thank fuck I am only a big C...I couldn't imagine the sag factor if I had D tits. I'd be throwing the fuckers over my shoulder. Yuck!

Well fuck.I have an hour until I am on the go. Yippy fucking skippy. I am totally looking forward to the weekend. I never fucking sleep, and am always dragging my ass everywhere. I am hoping I can stay awake in the theatre this afternoon. If not my dad will be screaming at me for months. I can't help it if I am a chronic insomniac. I have gone to bed at 5am and been up at 7:45am all bloody week! I deserve a lil rest. Knowing me I'll come home, pass out, wake at about 1am, then be up all night.

Fucking hell! There is hair everywhere dammit! Will someone please tell me what the point is of me growing my hair long if the fucking shit is just gonna fall out constantly?????
I mean fuck! in the bath it looked like I dropped enough hair to build my own midget with. hmmmmm....I have to admit though, I fucking love having my hair played with. Takes me from cunt to suck in less than 10 seconds. I just melt from it. Everyone has their one thing, hair is mine. I have had ppl play with my hair to a point where I just melt, and let them do anything to me. I reach a Zen type state, where anything is a turn on, but I am almost asleep. It's messed up.

Maybe that's why I am growing it?????

Well, I better go don some form of clothing. I am sure the public wouldn't appreciate my flabby naked ass in the movie theatre. Although...them dirty old men might...hmmmmmm

I'm off!


IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!