Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Stunned silent~

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2004 - 12:49 AM

So ya, I just watched Elephant, and what can I say?

I now know why there is no description of this movie, and nothing really said period. It's one of those movies where I can tell that the audience left silent. There are no words to describe it. There is basically no plot, or script. It is all encompassing. It is self explanitory. It is.......?

What a fucked up movie. I sat, I watched, I laughed when there is nothing funny. I guess it was either a nervous laugh, or just my sick mind taking over.

I wish I could describe the movie, but I can't. I identified with many of the characters. I've been in their place many times. But the ending....it was just....it was.

Basically, I just got skull fucked by a movie.

That was fucked up. I reccomend that anyone who likes artsy docudramas should see this film. It IS literally 100% based on Columbine in every way. From the video games, to Eric's website, to everything. And it head fucks you because it either has no music, has happy classical, or the soft sounds of birds singing. All happy music, when really fucked up shit is going on.

Holy fuck!

I HAVE to make my dad watch it with me.

Watch it ppl! You fucking have to!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!