Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Quiet~

Thursday, Nov. 25, 2004 - 2:11 PM

I went out this afternoon, all by myself.

I hopped a bus to the mall, and limped to the escalator to go downstairs. I stopped in Coles on the way to the bank, and ordered a copy of Dante's Inferno for my brother, for xmas. Then I went to the bank, had a good old chat with a bank manager, realized like a dolt that it's Turkey Day in the states, so the Stock Market is closed. (duh)
So I set it all up, and the trade will go through first thing in the morning. It is arranged that they will automatically debit my bank acct. Gotta love banking where they are also stock brokers. lol
After I sorted all of that, I ran to see wtf is going on with Satans drum lesson, as they say his teacher won't be there all of december, but she said "see you next week" last Saturday. ??????? No one has a clue, they are gonna try to find out and call me.
Then I went and sat in the cafe in The Bay, and had lunch by myself. I just quietly ate, and watched the world go by around me. It was a very odd feeling sitting there alone. I started to see that there are alot of people that are alone. I just observed, smiled at the lady behind the counter as I got up and left.
I went and checked out a new store, and bought an xmas present for my mom. Yet another Egyptian artifact to join the billions of others filling her living room.

After that, I simply came home. I walked a full circle around the mall in what I was doing. By the time I got in my apartment, I couldn't fucking walk. My body is so tired I can't sit up straight. I am is serious pain, but it's pain I can feel good about. I am working upto being more active. Each time I go out I go just a little further. The further I go, the more it feeds my pride. I don't feel useless anymore. I actually am starting to feel ok being alone.

Of course, there is no snow here.....so I can say that now. When it snows, and I turn into bambi on ice....well, that will be a whole diff story. It will have me very pissed off.

Awe fuck it. I just wanted to docuent my day for the sake of my sheer glee over playing the stock market for the first time. The stock certificate will be sent to my address via the mail, and it will be in my dads name.

I can't fucking wait to see it! It will be sent from the actual company in Cali.

This is soooooooooooo fucking cool to me!

W00T!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!