Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Caving in~

Thursday, Nov. 25, 2004 - 10:00 PM

Well, on Oct 1st I bought the movie Elephant on dvd.

I told Jay that I was gonna wait to watch it with her. Well, in 2 hours it will be Nov. 26th. I have waited almost 2 months. She skipped a flight, I have no guarantees of ever seeing her again as her mom tells me she needs to get a job to get herself here, and she says she can't. So, I sat on this movie for 2 months, for nothing.

I am about to take the plastic wrapping off of it, and to pop it in. I'm tired of waiting period, so I am moving on. We spoke on the phone last friday, had an arguement on monday, and have had no contact since. I'm done with argueing, so I have stopped my emails, and waiting. I just can't do it anymore.

So, tonight I am gonna watch elephant all by myself. Such a lonely life I lead, and it does bother me sometimes. But all in all, I am starting to adjust to being alone.


Fuck! I can't get the damn thing opened, and my knife is downstairs....hmmmmmm. Where is my dagger?
ahhhhh dagger worked. yay!

Well, after 10 min of fighting with it, I finally got it open. This movie is gonna be fucked up. It says nothing on the case, no insert, and it is bot full, and widescreen. This is gonna be messed. I can't wait.

So tomorrow I won't be around much. It's a Crossing Jordan marathon on A&E so you know I'll be all over that, plus I'll be sleeping, and I have to go shopping in the late afternoon/evening.

Busy busy busy.

It feels good though.

Well, time to feed my Rats, shut the place down, grab a drink, and settle in to Elephant.

Night all!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!