Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Secret wishing~

Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 - 4:27 PM

You know, no matter how much a birthday sucks you always find yourself wishing that someone would make it special.

I got one fucking short email off Jay today. In 30 min I am going out with my dad, then meeting my mom back here and visiting with her for a bit. Sucky assed birthday or not, all I wanted was to have a chat with Jay on the phone. Something stupid that would make me feel semi special. But as usual, she is nowhere to be found, and I am completely alone.

I can't fucking believe that I mean so fucking much, that all I get is a fucking short email. I don't even get acknowkedged in person. Ya... nice.

So, this is my wonderful day. Satan hasn't even remembered at all. He hasn't even wished me happy birthday.

All in all, the ppl I chat to online have made a bigger deal than those closest to me. Hell! Jade even sent me gifts on neopets. Something stupid like that is meaningful to me. Ya, I'm depressed....but I wonder why?

All I wanted was to talk to her, as she is why I am so down.

I can't even get that.

I'm better off fucking single!

I get more love from strangers than her.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!