Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I can't do this anymore!~

Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 - 12:04 AM

I'm officially 29, and I am ready to eat a fucking bullet!

Jay says all this bullshit about how she knows she is coming, and her mom said this, or that.

But her mom just cornered me online. She was the first to wish me a happy birthday (not that there is any reason to be happy) and during our chat she was nice enough to tell me that Jay has to get a job, she is apparently living with her mom, she has lost loads of weight, and isn't eating. But the best part was her reaffirming that the only way Jay is coming back is if she gets a job to make the money herself.

She is still pissed and "shocked" that Jay didn't get on the plane. She said Jay keeps going on about wanting to fly now, but she just tells her to get a job then.

*sigh*

Yay.

No hug for me today.

I want to go to sleep, and wake up on weds. I've had enough of this shit already. The only good thing about today, is that the latest Harry Potter movie is released on vid/dvd.......but of course...I have no money for it.

*sigh*

Fuck this!

I stay alive why? Because I sure as fuck don't know anymore.

I've had enough.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!