Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Thank fuck!~

Sunday, Nov. 21, 2004 - 11:52 PM

Well, a huge fucking chunk of stress was lifted off me tonight.

No, not Jay....she's been really sick. I haven't spoken to her in days. I had an email that made a comment about her thinking she had a flu bug...but who knows. IBS doesn't last this long.


No, my big stress was a bigger thing.

You see, Satan is 9 now. I have been busting my ass to maintain his belief in Santa. He even shrugs off what his friends say. Every year I have managed to get him what he asks Santa for. But this year he came up withya doozey.
He wanted a mega man toy that is incredibly popular this year. No one carries it. They sell out immediately. Well, last night my mom and Satan found a shitload of them in a grocery store. Satan freaked. He was supposed to spend today with his dad anyway, so this morning I asked the dolt if he could buy it for Satan.
Well, my mom and Satan met him at the store. He went to buy satan a hot dog, and when my mom and satan wandered off, he grabbed one, bought it, and left it at customer service with my moms name on it. They were told it was a santa thing. Then he met up with them at the dog stand, and they left, while my mom did a lil shopping. She gought the toy, then brought it here.
Next Friday I am taking Satan to see Santa so he can ask him for this toy, and I told him that was his best bet to get it. He is excited about asking.

But I gotta say.......

I'll kill him if he asks for something else!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!