Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The night out~

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2004 - 11:47 PM

Well, I just got back from my dads.

He cooked up a kickass chicken dinner with garlic & butter rice, and corn. Fuck was it good.

Then we played around on his comp for a bit, then watched a movie. I guess I had fun. I really didn't want to come home. I didn't want to walk into a quiet empty apartment alone. It's eating away at me. I just can't handle being alone anymore.

I didn't get to talk to Jay at all today. She was really sick with an IBS attack. I'm hoping she is ok now. That shit worries me. She gets so fucking bad with it. I usually baby her when she gets this bad. I put her to bed, put a drink next to her, and a hot water bottle on her belly. Damn I hope she's ok.

So on Tuesday I'll be seeing my dad again. You see Tuesday is my 29th birthday. He wants to take me out to lunch, then give me a birthday present. The whole scenario has me on edge. I'm alone with no prospect of getting Jay back. I just don't feel like celebrating this year. How can I without her really? Although I have to admit she has only been here for like 2 of my birthdays in the last 5 years. But still. I just don't feel upto it.

Oh well.

My dads all happyish, and excited like...so I'll put on a happy face, and hope that I can talk to Jay on the phone that day.

Well, I'm gonna go feel bloated from too much coke. UGH!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!