Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Mind numbing expectation~

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2004 - 2:18 PM

Ya so...I am slowly going mental. No biggie on my part really, as I am usually atleast partially mental at any given moment in time.....but seriously.....MY BABY IS HOME IN 28 HOURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good then, now that I got that out of my system. Let's have a rant for the day shall we?

And I look to the sky, and ask myself "WHY DO UGLY PEOPLE BREED?"

Now, there is more to it than just ugly ppl breeding, I wanna know how the fuck they do it. Like seriously. do they fuck with bags over their heads? Or just in the dark. I mean some of these ppl have created whole new caregories for ugliness, and their kids! JESUS! If this was the dark ages thos creatures would have been killed for being some demonic manifestation.

Don't mind me...I just hate ugly ppl.

Or thos fucking teenagers that think they are so hot, and wear hip huggers with a half shirt....might I point out they are overweight, and their flab is dangling over the jeans from under the shirt. Mmmmmm sexy! lol

OH! And speaking of losers....how many times in one day do I have to hear some useless loser of a guy tell me that he can make me straight. That I just "haven't had a real man". *cough* ya ok. Oh! And the "I have a full and thick 7 and a half inches for you." ummmmm....my ex had 10" and was as thick as my wrist. That 7 and a half sounds like a fucking toothpick to me honey. Go floss your mothers teeth with it, that's all it's good for.

Ugh! Why can't it be tomorrow? Why isn't she online? Why haven't I dyed my hair blue again by now? What is the meaning of lif? Where do we go from here? Why am I not eating pizza? Where did my gum go? Who's baby is that? What's your number? I'll buy that!

AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!


Stress?

Yes, have some.

My baby's coming home. I can't fucking wait!

This is one of the few joys in my life. And what a joy it is!

Odd. There is a chunk of flesh missing from the back of my right hand....how the hell did that happen, and when?

Fucking MS numbness. I end up bruised to shit, and bleeding everywhere, but I don't feel any of it. Then again I have been in such excrutiating pain lately, that I wouldn't notice something small. Gotta love it when nerves start to patch and wake up. The first feeling you get is a bit of an itch, and then a sharp aching pain that is constant for well over a week, almost 2...if not more. But, those of us that are sick in the head, well we go masochistic, and start to get off on it! YEHAW!

Well, this entry is completely pointless. I am babbling to kill time because I am going mental here.

Ah well, I'm gonna go nap I think. Thats a quick time killer.

Fuck I hate to wait!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!