Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Day after tomorrow!~

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2004 - 3:02 PM

Hmmmm....I look at the title of this entry, and can't help but think that it looks like a cheesy horror movie.

Speaking of horror movies, I'm watching The Haunting again. Thats like 3 times in the last week. I fucking love it though. For a person who is not jumpy, has never had a nightmare, and just kinda stares blankly ahead when someone jumps out at them, it is rare that things will scare me. In this movie, I jumped once. It was enough to make it a goot movie. Of course I went with Jay to see the original Resident Evil, and that had me bouncing around like a fucking epileptic while Jay laughed at me. But when Resident Evil was originally released, my buddy brought it to my place, and I was watching him play it. I got so into it, that when a Licker jumped down...y'all know where it drops in the hallway....well, I screamed, and split my lip. lol

Good game...good movie.

So ya, I'm a bit bummed we didn't get to see Resident Evil : Apocolypse....but I haven't checked the dollar theatres for it yet. We may have a chance to catch it yet. I'd love that. Thats a flick you have to see in the theatre to get the total freakout effect. And while I am on this R.E. kick, I should make a note here that I leant my Resident Evil dvd to my brother in february, and finally got it back on Satans birthday.....9 months later! Typical of my brother. Atleast I got it back. Most things I don't.

Got an email from Jays mom saying that Jay won't be online because the comp is fucked and someone is looking at it. I emailed her back with *cough*getamac*cough* lol I just had to get my dig in. he he

Well, yes. The day after tomorrow. in 48 hours Satan will just about be getting out of school, and I will be getting ready to go. In 51 hours we will be on the road heading to the opposite side of the city, then out the Leduc way (or as I say Le-Duck) and driving to the International Airport to meet a plane from Calgary (cow town) upon which my exhausted bitch will be. All tired, and miserable from 12 - 13 hours of flying, waiting, and flying again. Poor thing. But my dad is all psyched to see her again, and my son is going mental over it counting down the days. I'll leave my mom out of this because she is a stupid fucking selfish bitch. All she cares is if Jay has money she can try to get out of her. Dumb cunt.

So ya, I'm gunning for Monday. It seems surreal to me right now. I know it's seriously affecting me though. I had a hardcore erotic dream yesterday afternoon when I had taken a nap. Needless to say, I woke up just as I was starting to cum in my dream. THAT was headfuck I tell ya! I was so pissed that I woke up. lol
The really sucky part was when I woke up the t.v. was on CNN, and they were just announcing the jury in the Scott Petersen case has reached a verdict. So I snapped awake, and they went to a live audio feed that the murdering cunt was guilty. So I had to call my mom to get her to turn it on....and the memory of the dream faded quite quickly. Then I tried getting off the phone and she was to enthralled with her own voice and I couldn't get away for 10 min. *sigh*

Well, atleast I have a lifetime to re-enact that dream with my bitch. And sure enough, you know we will.
Mwahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha!!!!!!!

So ya, I've been dropping a few pounds here and there. Feeling a little more comfortable in my skin. Walking with a bit more ease. I'm hoping Jays return won't take me back to where I was. I need to drop some massive weight for my health. I'm on a roll, waiting to hit my first plateau. I don't want to ruin this. I am tired of the depression that comes with weight gain. To give everyone an idea....When I weighed 170lbs I had an almost flat stomache. I'm built like an ox, but carrying way too much. My goal is to go down to 200lbs. That way I'll still have the chubs Jay loves, but will be able to walk no prob. It's scary that I was like 175lbs and wearing jeans with a 32 waist. Fuck me man. I have too much muscle on me. Fucking ukrainian genetics do it every time. lol
I just want to sort my health. I have no wish to be anorexic. I like being chubs, it means I have tits. lol

Well, thats enough yapping for now. I'm gonna go watch my movie and play in neopets.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!