Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Music change~

Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004 - 3:58 AM

I am cursed with a certain level of sentimentality when it pertains to Jay.

I chose the pic because it shows a bond that we share, one that others can't understand, or even begin to fathom. Whether it be the last scene in Boys Don't Cry, this pic, or just us lying in bed. There is a certain amount of calm we would feel if the other person died. Once the hysterics passed, reality would set in. The pain is over for them. The hurt is gone. They are free.

I had to change the song.....this connects to me in a way that is so deep, it brings me to tears. I suppose I am always searching for a way to explain what I/we feel.

This template, and this song are one side of it all. The side I feel a need to share, and explore myself.

For those that don't know this....

Velvet Revolver - Fall To Pieces Lyrics
It's been a long year
Since you've been gone
I've been alone here
I've grown old
I fall to pieces, I'm falling
Fell to pieces and I'm still falling

Every time I'm falling down
All alone I fall to pieces

I keep a journal of memories
I'm feeling lonely, I can't breathe
I fall to pieces, I'm falling
Fell to pieces and I'm still falling

All the years I've tried
With more to go
Will the memories die
I'm waiting
Will I find you
Can I find you
We're falling down
I'm falling

In the end....if one of us dies, we both do. There is no pact, it is the reality of the connection. We would waste away until death.

There is no me without you baby.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!