Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Well, there ya go~

Monday, Nov. 08, 2004 - 5:11 PM

I think I like this template better. I'm quite fond of the pic. It's disturbing, yet beautiful. hmmmm
I added "Don't Follow" by Alice In Chains because it seems to fit the mood of the pic. I'm satisfied with the change........although that fucking pic mezmerizes me to no end. I just can't stop staring at it.


Well, have some super cool news. I was sent a link from Jays mom. It is for Jays travel itinerary. She arrives home on the 15th at 6:30pm....after almost 3 hours in Calgary. The kickass side of this is that the return flight is in May. She has 6 months here. Cross your fingers Immigration lets her have that 6 months.

So that was decent to hear. I just stare at the details online, and I can't believe I am getting her back. I miss her so much. Finally life is gonna make sense again. THANK FUCK!


Other than that, I got my initiation kit from the drug company, and have a bunch of neat shit...including lots of bubble wrap to pop. lol After all, who doesn't love bubble wrap?
But I have my auto injector, my fridge lock box, and a bunch of neat shit. My pharmacist called me up today to ask me when I want the drugs, I said next week sometime I guess. So he is putting the order into the drug company. All is going swimmingly. The cool thing is the needle clipper. It's a lil black box that you insert the sharp into, then snip it off. The box can hold upto 2 years of needles. It's cool! My sis in law gave me one on Satans b-day that was for the drug she uses, but I'll start with mine first. I'm all uppity about this shit now. It's sad that I am so sick that I can find this shit amusing. I flip flop between terror and amusement. Ah well...I never said I was sane. he he

Fuck. I can't wait for het to get back. What started as 2 weeks, turned into almost 2 months. But her mom is determined to figure out how to keep her here. Between the 2 of us we hopefully will. Our useless revolving door immigration is only for terrorists, not white ppl. How lovely for us all.

I'm hungry, off to eat num nums!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!