Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~3 and a half hours to Samhain!~

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2004 - 8:29 PM

Fucking hell is tomorrow gonna kill me.

My mom and Satan are gonna be here at noon. Then we leave at 12:30 to the mall. Trick or treating starts in the mall at 1pm, then when we are done we are coming back here, I am making sloppy joes, then at 5-5:30pm we are taking off to take Satan trick or treating in our old neighbourhood. By the time all is said and done we should be finished at about 7ish....hopefully.

So, I am going to be on the go all frikken day. Add that to a fucked up knee, bad back, and constant fatigue. Fuck am I gonna be dead on my feet. But, I can't complain. It is my fave holiday. I just want to be back early so I can do my Samhain celebrations. What a pain. Then I am up early to send Satan to school, then his dickhead father is coming over monday afternoon, I clean this place on tues, and weds I have a house full for Satans 9th birthday. I'll get to relax on thursday atleast.

Well, maybe I'll burn some fat from all the exercise. Here's hoping.

Well, time to go back to my Halloween Simpsons episode.

Brightest blessings for the new year all.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!