Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~

Friday, Oct. 29, 2004 - 12:39 PM

I am so fucking excited!!!!!

I just found out how to buy stock!!!!!!

Odd, yes I know, But I want to buy 1 piece of stock in Apple Computers for my dad for xmas. I found out it will cost me roughly $150 to do it, as the stock id in US$ and is about $64 cdn......then there is an additional cost of $80 in fees, and to get it in hard copy form. aka. an actual paper certificate with my dads name on it saying he owns stock in Apple. he he

Fuck me is this gonna be good!

My dad worked as a police officer for 30 years. He retired last year. His wife works for the province. Basically they have serious cash. Even my dads pention is higher than most ppl make working full time. He has everything he has ever wanted. Money has never been an object to him. Hell, he took me out and bought me new clothes a few weeks ago. He is also extremely generous with his money.
Now then, my dad owns literally everything he has ever wanted, and when you ask him what he wants, he says "Nothing, save your money". Pffffft!

This year I go all out. This year he has no choice. This year I buy him stock in his fave company.


Now, as odd as my idea sounded to me, the broker I was speaking to told me he's friends with a guy who bought each of his kids 1 piece of stock in Disney. That's cool. Apparently this happens alot.

So, I'll get the stock, then frame it, and wrap it for xmas. He is gonna shit!


It doesn't get much better than this!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!