Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Splitting open~

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004 - 12:53 AM

I have alot of headfuck and fears right now.

Courtesy of more bullshit from Jay, I have no stability or support in my life at the moment. Everything is spinning out of control, and I am tripping out hardcore.
Everything has fallen into place, and right now I am standing on the edge of what feels to be a cliff. You see, I am facing daily injections. Now a diabetic will inject insulin several times a day every day. But if they don't, they'll die. I am going onto a drug therapy for my MS. I am facing daily injections. For some ppl it is no big deal, but for me the fact that a change is coming has me so fucked up I have been getting suicidal. I got a call today that my prescription was being called into my pharmacy. It looks as if next week it all starts. I don't do drugs at all. I have a hard time taking tylenol, and now I am going to be injecting $2000 worth of drugs a month. I'm fucking freaked!

Now is the time that I need reassurance, and to be held, and comforted. I need some support, and some understanding. My dad says "you'll be fine", my mom says "you'll get used to it". I wish it was that easy for me. I am so scared I can't sleep or concentrate on anything. I am literally going mental here. I hate change, I really, really hate it! I can't do this alone, and so far I have no choice but to.
My son's birthday is next week. I have no present, I have to make arrangements for everything, and I am on my own with pretty much no cash at all. I have been asking Jay for help, and rather than sending me a few quid, she sends me emails full of excuses. So, I am giving up. I am freaking over all my shit here, and I am not allowed to mention it to her, because whatever bullshit line she is telling me is more important. I am literally completely alone in this. I wasn't supposed to be. I was promised 2 and a half weeks. It's been over a month. Yet again more lies. *sigh*

I just can't take it anymore. It's all too much for me to deal with. I am falling apart at the seams.

I can't live like this. It's these types of days that make suicide an option.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!