Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Okayyyyy~

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2004 - 8:46 AM

Ya, been ages.

Umm...ok

Here's a rundown.

Satan got the flu. It started just over 2 weeks ago with him throwing up inside my mom's car. That turned into a full blown sick as a dog flu that had him hacking his brains out, and had him home for 2 weeks straight from school.
Now when my son is sick, I stress out completely. I stopped eating, and sleeping. A week into his bug, I caught it. It peaked on friday and saturday nights. And I mean PEAKED. Friday I coughed for 7 hours straight, Saturday for 9 hours straight. Total nonstop. I have pulled muscles in my tongue, and ripped it a bit on the sides underneath. Ya, it was that bad. But out of nowhere, I passed out, and slept for 7 hours last night????? Figure that out. I haven't slept like that in weeks. Needless to say, I am working on getting Satan and I flu shots today. *crosses fingers*

And then there is Jay. Nope, she isn't here. There was a fuck up with her flight, then the idiot lost her passport. Needless to say, if all goes according to plan, she should be here tomorrow. *crosses toes*

Now, there is a new kid. Poor Skit seemed beside himself over it. This new guy is Jermaine (sp?) he is 4, and he came out before they left, but never "came out" to meet me. Instead he hid in alter world from everyone, to wait until they came back. Of course I started to notice that something felt weird when I spoke to Jay, and I just sat back and watched. Then she mentioned last week that odd things were happening. She had time loss, she asked Skit about it and he was clueless. So, I called the new guy out. lol They can hide, but for whatever reason, not from me. I always feel them first. It's like Jays "vibes" change. Her energy alters, and I pick up on it. At any rate, I moved the poor lil guy into the house, and got him settled in. I'm worried about him though. Skit said he is hidden, and isn't talking anymore. Usually that means the kid is slipping into his memorys, and getting lost in them. The kids tend to be unruly and messed up until they share their memories with Jay. I am hoping they do come tomorrow so that everyone can settle down, and relax. I know there are 2 others waiting in the outskirts to enter when they return. So I'll have my hands full for a bit. But it's all good. There is always a rush when Jay returns. It's like the system sighs, and relaxes. lol

*pause to call dr's office*

Bloody hell!

I've been on hold for the last 10 min already. The shit a person has to go through to get a flu shot. I just want to get ours done before we end up over run by americans, or our useless gov't hands all ours down to them.
That makes no sense to me at all. The americans are outright cunts to us about out beef. Screaming BSE! And their useless would be president goes on about how our drugs might not be safe....ummm ya ok. Even though alot of our meds are made here, and not imported from overseas like they do. But they'll happily take our flu shots.

*pause for hack attack after talking to dr's office*

Okay good, we can walk in to get our shots. They are only giving them out to patients, so that's cool. The cost is half of what public clinics are doing too. So that's even better.

Now where was I in my rant? Oh yes. Canada's flu shots. Why the fuck do we have to help out a country that is forever screwing us? IU mean seriously! Look at history, watch the news, see the bullshit they pull. I don't want out prescription drugs to be available for americans. The demand will screw us in the end. They fucked themselves with flu shots, not our prob. We make half of ours, and import the other half....but the FDA doesn't trust the "made in canada" ones? oh ya. Getting them from a place a bout 100 miles north isn't as safe as getting them from across the atlantic. Ya ok. Sure. Well, fuck 'em. Let them figure it out. It's like Canada is a parent, and the US is a spoiled 16 yr old. They know better than us, but we always have to bail them out. Well, it's time to cut the fucking apron strings!

Don't even get me started on the presidential election. After watching Canadian news coverage, and then watching american coverage.....night and day.

Hey Bush! If you have improved the economy so much, how come the american dollar is slipping compared to european money, and why is the canadian dollar nearing 82 cents when we haven't been this high since 1991?

Oh ya. And jobs....you say you created all these jobs, yet the canadian news shows you created 1/5th of what the country needed, and actually lost some. Gotta love american media censorship. They show you what he wants you to see, we see the reality of it all.

Well, enough!

I'm gonna go lie down, I'm tired.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!