Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~OMFG!!!! What the???~

Saturday, Sept. 18, 2004 - 6:06 PM

Yes, yes......the template finally changed. Be sure to play the game at the bottom of the page.

Well, I just had a depressed Skit. He got a letter from the elders telling him that it was his time to go in. I don't want him to go, and neither does he. So, he told me that the only way that he could stay, is if Jay talked to the elders. So, I spoke to Jay, and explained I wanted him to stay.

Jay then went and spoke to the elders. They told her that they aren't going to look after Skit anymore, and that if I wanted him around, then I am responsible for him, and looking after him. He's mine now.

So, good or bad, my boy is mine now. I want him around for xmas for sure. He keeps me company, and makes me smile alot. I need him like he needs me. Jay just shrugs, as they talk to me not her, and she just does her own thing. She helps to bathe the kids....or just Skit s it is right now, and I deal with everything else. Especially the whole food/eating thing. As "mummys cooking" is apparently the best. he he

So ya, just wanted to document that one there.....I really need to change my tag board font color, and site meter color. *sigh*

I'll do it after dindin.

I'm off to cook!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!