Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ok~

Friday, Sept. 17, 2004 - 2:52 PM

There is a block up.

The only kid here now is Skit, my baby boy, special little guy, little ma. He removes my stress, puts me to sleep, helps me cook, do dishes, and hugs me non-stop.

*Pause to hug Skit*

Speak of the devil. My lil sweetheart just wallked in for a hug and kiss.

So yeah, I have asked Skit(short for skittles) to keep the block up, and anyone else from showing up. I want them all kept in the outskirts. It will make like 50 billion tomes easier when Jay is back in England. No bullshit, no lying, and no crap. I'll know what is going on, and won't be fed all these bullshit fucking lines about visa's and money and such.

We had confirmation yesterday from Jays mom. She officially has a plane ticket!!!! Her flight was booked for Oct.16th. Excluding days in the air, she will be in the UK for 17 days!

THANK FUCK!!!!

So things are calming down, getting mellow, and with the exception of Jays 2 days of pms, we have been getting along pretty damn good.

But things being as they are....I think it's about time I explained to my dad that Jay is multiple. I know he'll be accepting of it, I know how to go about it. I just need to get Jay to the UK first.

Well.....

I also need Jays ok first too.

I'm gonna go find her.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!