Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Anger~

Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2004 - 11:45 PM

I didn't mention something when I updated earlier. I was trying to pretend it didn't happen I guess.

Satan was scheduled to spend tonight at his dads place. I called his dad up yesterday to confirm it was gonna happen, and he said it was.

This morning I was wakened at 7:40 am by my phone ringing. It was Satan's dad calling with some bullshit story cancelling the sleepover. I was pissed off, and worried. Then I told my son, and he was crushed.

So Satan went off to camp today, didn't enjoy himself, and came home depressed. Poor guy. He's back at my moms again.

Now Jay had alot of choice words for that prick, and my mom did too. I just sat back and listened to them. I knew it was gonna happen, I expected it. Thats why I called him about it yesterday. I had a feeling he was gonna pull shit.

So yet again, my son feels rejected, and we are left to pick up the pieces, and try to get Satan to realize that it isn't him. His dad is just a selfish prick is all.

*sigh*

Why didn't I put "Father Unknown" on the birth cert???

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!