Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Oddness~

Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2004 - 9:02 AM

Yesterday morning I was sleeping.

Nothing too major right?

Then something wakes me up.

I feel an arm go over me, then Jay moves closer to me, then the arm wraps around me and she grabs onto me. Then she shifts closer to me, a leg goes over me, and she starts to climb onto me.

So there I was, laying on my bed, with Jay climbing on me. I just figured she had a nightmare, so I went back to sleep, with her on me. What I later found out, was she was asleep at the time. She has no memory of it at all. She did it in her sleep.

She said that she must find me a comfort if she'll do that. I blame it on the sex dream she had. lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!