Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Lost~

Thursday, Jul. 29, 2004 - 11:57 PM

Ya I know....silence sucks.

I always look at my diary and ponder writing, but just don't really have it in me. Shit here is pretty rough sometimes.

No, not that. Jay and I are getting along fine.

But the kids. There have been alot of really fucked up kids coming out in the last 2 weeks. I mean seriously fucked up. I have been warned of memories that Jay was going to be told, and even spoke to Jay about alot of them after she got them. Needless to say, my liz-in-hell diary will be updated soon. Some of the shit is so fucking surreal. Both of us sat there questioning it, and were dazed by it.

For instance....how would you react to a memory of a little sister being born when you were 2 years old. Memories of your dad shaking the baby, and screaming at it, then denying it food. Then hearing that one day the baby just disappeared, and wasn't there anymore? Then there is the car, the tube from the exhaust to the window, and you being trapped inside with your dad saying he was going to kill you, then starting the car....mom ran out right after the car started.

But those are mild, the extent of what went on reminds me of the extent of the cult size in Jade's realizations. It's fucking surreal the amount of ppl involved, the amount of kids, and how no one told anyone anything. It went on for 19 years in silence. It's scary as fuck that it continued until I had known her for 5 and a half months. I never knew until the rape on her 19th b-day. After that, I just wanted her here with me. And since she came, life revolves around getting her back here with me.

So ya, sorry about the silence, but the kids need me alot, and so does Jay. We also go out quite a bit lately too. But, you know where to find me if ya need me. Just email, or neomail me.

I better be off, my girl is out of the shower. Be well all.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!