Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Just cuz....~

Tuesday, Jul. 13, 2004 - 9:51 AM

Saved a little girl last night.

Kinda the same old story. Her parents are beating her, torturing her, starving her....but she seems to disturb me a bit more. You see, all she keeps saying was how much she wants to die. Oh. by the way...she's only 2.

So, I sent Jay to find her and bring her back to the house. Where she would be safe. She freaked pretty bad when she arrived. I cuddled her alot, fed her, and talked to her. She finally mellowed and thanked me before we fell asleep.

These little ones do worry me a bit. I know there is a rush of them because they are safe with me again, but it still bothers me to see that much pain all at once. I suppose in a way I forgot how much pain there was. After all 4 months is a long time. But I can pick up where I left off pretty quick, and no matter what, I couldn't and wouldn't ever give up my kids for anything.

Hmmmm....repetitive much?

ahh well, I'm just happy to have the little shits back. Atleast I can watch them mellow and become happy right before my eyes.

------------------------------------->

om another front....

Did I mention I have been dominating online?

lol no..didn't think I did.

Well, I have been dominating a 41 yr old man in Cali. Because of that he has been doing certain things for me. The first thing he did was spend $120 US on Brides of Destruction merch for me (*ahem* Jay) about a month ago. I got Jay 4 shirts, a sheet of stickers, pins, and the cd with a guitar pick. She arrived about a week after the merch did. Ontop of that approx. $150 US was wired to me, and I also have a wishlist on a bdsm toy store online. He is to buy me a gift everytime he gets paid.

I know....what does Jay think right?

She isn't bothered by him as he is meek, and she enjoys gettingthe benefits from it. It has made her a little competitive though. He showed me bruises, she wanted to top them. lol

I just outright played with her, and now she is alot more mellow about it. She knows she is my #1, and that he will never experience anything in person. I am hers, I just started teaching him to help him, and it wound up turning into me owning him. Ooops! Did I do that??? Awe shucks! lol

So ya, life has been interesting to say the least.

Jay has a couple of friends who call her up all the time. hey are spinny as fuck. One is a closet dyke....even Jays mom says so lol....The other is closet ADHD..she is really immature and annoying. Between the 2 of them I have been hearing alot of giggling british accents. lol

I felt really old at first, as Jay loses a few IQ points when she talks to them, but I am getting used to it now. At first though, I have to admit I was jealous of them for taking her attentions from me, but not now. Things have changed so much..Even Jays ma is tripped out by it. I am at ease with Jay having friends call up, Jay is at ease with me chatting online, and playing with buddy. We are more laid back and secure. I mean I am mellow, and Jay has flown here 7 times now. Things are just different.

Oh and if you were wondering..yes, my mom is still a raging bitch and I still can't stand her. I am still daddy's girl, and am a complete suck to him, Satan is doing great...He passed Gr.3 with 5 A's and 3 B's...oh, and Satan attends summer camp on Wednesdays now. It's a camp put on by the MS Society. He is learning about my MS, how it affects me, and what it feels like. That goes until mid Aug. 6 weeks in total. After that he has 2 weeks of swimming lessons, then he is back in school. The sucky part of this summe is the fact that all his friends moved away, so he is stuck in the house alot. I think I am going to start inviting Geoffs son over for sleepovers soon. Satan needs company, the poor guy.

Okay, enough rambling out of me. I am gonna go fall into my neopets addiction. he he

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!