Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Keel over in shock!~

Monday, Jul. 12, 2004 - 2:11 PM

Yes, after almost a month I have something to say.

Hmmmm.....well Jay is here, the kids lied and her mom is alive, and shit...where to begin.

A couple of weeks or so before Jay flew she went mental. Literally lost it. Her mom considered calling the police to lock her up. She had thrown herself on the floor and was banging her head on it. Several things triggered this. She missed me, she stayed clean the entire time she was there, she was being jumped by a cunt she was doing drugs with last summer...several times. And the big major one......Debs, the fucking cunt across the road kept sending her dirty letters, asking for sex, offering herself to Jay, telling Jay how bad she wanted her, and even offered to pay Jay if she would fuck her. Debs, affected Jay in such a way, that Jay started to disassociate and could feel herself about to split for the first time since her dad. Bad shit? yes, I think so. Debs all out was stalking her, and had Jay afraid of her own shadow, and having nightmares that debs was going to kill her. Jay Snapped.

*Pause to watch Jay as she starts putting up her hawk*

Since then, she was jumped and dragged by tony, Jumped by him and 2 of his mates, flown to canada on no sleep and an empty stomach...which caused some severe illness on both flights, and finally...arrived here to be told by the kids that her mom is still alive.

I was told that the chemo worked, and the cancer was in remission, but they let her believe she was dead so they could buffer the abuse from her mom, and have me not worry.

Ok...

The first week of her being here was rough. She was jetlagged from hell, sick (oh ya...didn't mention the 2 month long lung infection she had that a dr at home told her to see a dr here for after she did 2 rounds of a med that didn't work)and to top all that off, she was still headfucked, and did alot of suicide threats, and screaming, and hitting herself as well as other things. *sigh*

Well, Between her freakous, she was switching constantly. My kids were extremely happy to be with mum again, so were popping in and out constantly. I didn't mind at all. Have had about 4 new ones since she arrived a week and a half ago. The system seems thrilled to be here. I know I am glad to have them all back. I missed the hell out of them. They hide when she is in england and I hadn't heard from them in about 3 months.

*pause to inspect hawk that is almost up*

Which brings us to now. Jay is happy, jetlag has abated, I took her to a dr the day after she arrived, she was given a pneumonia med that cleared her up in a week, and the kids are settling a bit. They went off to summer camp, only 1 stayed behind. He is quiet though, and cuddles with me watching kids shows at night. It's all good.

Now, due to Jays massive freakout at home, her mom and John...moms bf...have decided that they need to keep her here. So, he has offered to pay for a visa....which she doesn't have..yet (another kid fib)..........and that if she does infact have to fly home because we can't find a way to keep her here, then he will send her back asap.

So things are a little better now. We are getting along for the most part. The only tripping out is mainly her because she can't deal with the fact I am mellow instead of the raging bitch I was for 3 years. lol She expects me to trip out, and I shrug. lol

So ya. I'm very happy to have her home again. I can actually sleep at night again. My stress levels dropped as soon as she got everything out of her system and started to relax. We seem to be having more sex than usual....but thats because of the lack of depression I think. And last night she tasted her first bit of B&D. I tied her up, and took a round out of her. She took it like a soldier, and came like dynamite. It was fucking lovely. Can't wait to do it again. Shit! Talking about it is turning me on. oh well. lol

We're togeher again after 4 months, and have picked up where we left off. Only we are closer, and happier. My health is still fubar, but she follows me around helping me, and pampering me. Not that I mind at all. lol

Yep, things are good.

I'll be around a bit more I think. Now that my kids are home, I'll have stories to tell.

Until then...

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!